With KeepUsUp adding, removing, and suspending pages from monitoring is all done in the same place – the Dashboard.
Adding a Site
At the Dashboard, where all the pages you want monitored are shown, there is an “Add Site” button in the top right-hand corner. Clicking this will take you back to the Check Creation page where you can choose your preferred process for adding links.
Editing a Site
If you want to change the address of a page to be monitored you can edit the details you’ve given us to redirect us to a new site. To do this, find the page you want to change on the Dashboard and click “See Details”. At the bottom of the next page is a button called “Edit”. Clicking this will take you to a page similar to the one you see if you manually add a check. From here you can adjust all the information to do with the monitoring of that page.
Suspending a Site
In order to pause monitoring of a site that you might want us to take a look at again later you first have to click “See Details” from the Dashboard to get to the results page of that site. At the bottom right of the page is the “Suspend” button. Once clicked monitoring of the site will cease until you re-activate it.
Removing a Site
To remove a site completely from KeepUsUp monitoring, you must first suspend it by following the process above. After you have clicked the “Suspend” button the “Delete” button will then appear. Clicking this will completely remove that page and all entered information for it from our database. You will no longer be able to see any results for it on our site and email notifications about it will stop.